Enhancing strength   Stimulating vitality   Showing charm

Current Location:Home > Management > Quality Assurance

Quality Assurance


Total quality management refers to an organization that takes quality as the center and takes full participation as the basis, the purpose is to achieve a long-term successful management approach through customer satisfaction and the benefits of all members of the organization as well as the society. PDCA cycle is the scientific procedure that quality management should follow, PDCA: PLAN (P, PLAN), DO (D, DO), CHECK (C, CHECK), ACTION (A, ACTION). The whole process of total quality management activities is the process of making quality plans and organizing and realizing them. This process runs continuously and continuously according to PDCA cycle.

01、Seven principles of quality management system

① Customer focus: Focus on customers and take customer satisfaction as the core driving force.

② Leadership: Full implementation in a powerful way.

③ Full participation: Ensure that all personnel's work is included in the standard system.

④ Process method: Ensure the realization of the overall quality goal by maintaining the standard of each work.

⑤ Continuous improvement: Make the quality management system become a long-term effective quality management measures. 

⑥ Evidence-based decision-making: Make the standard system more targeted and operable.

⑦ Relationship Management: Convey the requirements of enterprise standard system to upstream suppliers, and guarantee it through upstream supplier standard system.

02、PDCA management procedure

① PLAN (P): The first stage of quality management. Determine the policy and objective of quality management through plan, as well as action plan and measures to achieve the policy and objective.

② DO(D): The second stage of quality management, according to the known information, design specific methods, scheme and planned layout; Then according to the design and layout, carry out specific operation, and to realize the contents of the plan.

③ CHECK (C): The third stage of quality management, which is the execution results of the inspection plan. Through self-inspection, mutual inspection, special inspection and other methods, compare the execution results with the intended targets, carefully check the execution results of the plan, and find out the problems.

④ ACTION (A): The fourth stage of quality management, which deals with the results of summary inspection, affirms the successful experience and standardizes it; Also summarize the lessons of failure and pay attention to them. For unsolved problems, it should be submitted to the next PDCA cycle to solve and improve.